Alysha's Second Life

Where Fashion Is Too Good To Be An Obsession

REVIEW: Rising Phoenix Designs (5/19/08)

OMG, I feel so loved!  I have a handful of things to blog!  Yes, I am that nuts.

So here we go….

If you have been reading my blog, you are aware that Ms. Ariel Black disappeared for a short time, to only reappear with yummy goodies to make me vewwwwwy happy!

Pictured above are two of her newest releases that she sent my way with much love! ❤  “All Over” is just a cutie.  I absolutely love the denim capris with the “slight” tear by the knee.  The top is very cute.  “Switchin” is soooooo what I would wear to bed in RL.  I apologize as I should have taken a pic of the back (nevermind my apparant closed eyes…sheesh!), but the back of the tank shows a pink lace up.  Very cute, this may become my blogging outfit lol!

With Ariel back to designing, I am very excited to see all the yummies she will be releasing in the future.  If you are not familiar with her designs, please check out my Fashion post on RPD here.  And then….head on over and get your shopping on!!

Rising Phoenix Designs SLurl:  http://slurl.com/secondlife/Illusion/145/100/39

Enjoy lovelies!
~*~ Aly ~*~

May 19, 2008 - Posted by | Review

No comments yet.

Leave a comment